Assume Form by James Blake

Images (0)

This item doesn’t have any images yet.

Assume Form by James Blake

2019 | Dance | Electronic

Assume Form is the fourth studio album by English singer-songwriter and producer James Blake. It was released on 18 January 2019 by Polydor Records. Critics described the album as having a more upbeat sound than Blake's prior work, especially his previous album, The Colour In Anything.

Label Polydor Records

Track List
Are You In Love? (0 Ratings)
Assume Form (0 Ratings)
Don't Miss It (0 Ratings)
I'll Come Too (0 Ratings)
Into The Red (0 Ratings)
Power On (0 Ratings)

Main Image Courtesy: Polydor Records.
This content (including text, images, videos and other media) is published and used in accordance with Fair Use.

Assume Form by James Blake Reviews & Ratings (1)
0.0% (0)
0.0% (0)
100.0% (1)
0.0% (0)
0.0% (0)