No Media

This item doesn’t have any media yet

Beserker by Amon Amarth

2019 | Metal

Berserker is the eleventh studio album by the Swedish death metal band Amon Amarth. It was released on 3 May 2019. The album was produced by Jay Ruston and marks the first album by the band to feature drummer Jocke Wallgren, who joined the band in 2016

Label Metal Blade Records

Track List
Crack the Sky (0 Ratings)
Fafner's Gold (0 Ratings)
Into The Dark (0 Ratings)
Ironside (0 Ratings)
Raven's Flight (0 Ratings)
Shield Wall (0 Ratings)
Skroll and Hati (0 Ratings)
Valkyria (0 Ratings)
Wings of Eagles (0 Ratings)

Main Image Courtesy: Metal Blade Records.
Images And Data Courtesy Of: Metal Blade Records.
This content (including text, images, videos and other media) is published and used in accordance with Fair Use.

Beserker by Amon Amarth Reviews & Ratings (6)
16.7% (1)
66.7% (4)
16.7% (1)
0.0% (0)
0.0% (0)