No Media

This item doesn’t have any media yet

I'll Give You the Sun

2015 | Children

From the critically acclaimed author of The Sky Is Every-where, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver. From the author of The Sky Is Every-where, a radiant novel that will leave you laughing and crying - all at once. For fans of John Green, Gayle Forman and Lauren Oliver. Jude and her twin Noah were incredibly close - until a tragedy drove them apart, and now they are barely speaking. Then Jude meets a cocky, broken, beautiful boy as well as a captivating new mentor, both of whom may just need her as much as she needs them. What the twins don't realize is that each of them has only half the story and if they can just find their way back to one another, they have a chance to remake their world.


Published by Walker Books Ltd

Edition Unknown
ISBN 9781406326499
Language English
Edition Hardcover
ISBN 9780803734968
Language English

Images And Data Courtesy Of: Walker Books Ltd.
This content (including text, images, videos and other media) is published and used in accordance with Fair Use.

I'll Give You the Sun Reviews & Ratings (12)
9-10
50.0% (6)
7-8
25.0% (3)
5-6
16.7% (2)
3-4
8.3% (1)
1-2
0.0% (0)