Ordinary Man by Ozzy Osbourne

No Media

This item doesn’t have any media yet

Ordinary Man by Ozzy Osbourne

2020 | Rock

Ordinary Man is the twelfth studio album by English heavy metal singer Ozzy Osbourne. It was released on 21 February 2020 through Epic Records. It was produced by Andrew Watt and Louis Bell. This is the longest gap between two albums from Osbourne to date, spanning almost ten years since Scream.

Label Epic Records

Track List
All My Life (0 Ratings)
Eat Me (0 Ratings)
Goodbye (0 Ratings)
Holy For Tonight (0 Ratings)
It's A Raid (0 Ratings)
Ordinary Man (0 Ratings)
Straight to Hell (0 Ratings)
Today Is The End (0 Ratings)

Main Image Courtesy: Epic Records.
This content (including text, images, videos and other media) is published and used in accordance with Fair Use.

Ordinary Man by Ozzy Osbourne Reviews & Ratings (1)
100.0% (1)
0.0% (0)
0.0% (0)
0.0% (0)
0.0% (0)