Images (0)

This item doesn’t have any images yet.

Residente by Residente

2017 | Latin

Residente is the debut solo album from Puerto Rican singer of same name, released on March 31, 2017, during the hiatus of his main band Calle 13.

Following a DNA test which revealed that he descends from people of multiple parts of the world, Residente felt inspired to visit those locations and record with local musicians. The trips resulted in a 13-track album, two of which ("Somos Anormales" and "Desencuentro") were released as singles and received promotional videos.

A documentary and book (both homonymous to the album) were also prepared based on his journey. A world tour will follow the album's release with shows in France, Germany, Spain, Denmark, Switzerland, Netherlands, Argentina, Chile, Mexico and Puerto Rico.

Label Sony Music Latin

Track List
Desencuentro (0 Ratings)
La Sombra (0 Ratings)
Milo (0 Ratings)
Intro ADN / DNA (0 Ratings)
Somos Anormales (0 Ratings)
Apocalíptico (0 Ratings)
Guerra (0 Ratings)


Main Image Courtesy: Sony Music Latin.
Background Image Courtesy: Sony Music Latin.
Images And Data Courtesy Of: Sony Music Latin.
This content (including text, images, videos and other media) is published and used in accordance with Fair Use.

Residente by Residente Reviews & Ratings (1)
0.0% (0)
0.0% (0)
0.0% (0)
100.0% (1)
0.0% (0)