Videos (0)

This item doesn’t have any videos yet

Add New Video
The Inheritance Games

2020 | Fiction & Poetry | Mystery | Young Adult (YA)

An utterly addictive and twisty thriller, full of dark family secrets and deadly stakes. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out.

She came from nothing.
Avery has a plan: keep her head down, work hard for a better future.
Then an eccentric billionaire dies, leaving her almost his entire fortune. And no one, least of all Avery, knows why.

They had everything.
Now she must move into the mansion she's inherited.
It's filled with secrets and codes, and the old man's surviving relatives -
a family hell-bent on discovering why Avery got 'their' money.

Now there's only one rule: winner takes all.
Soon she is caught in a deadly game that everyone in this strange family is playing.
But just how far will they go to keep their fortune?


'A fantastic rollercoaster of a book! We Were Liars meets The Da Vinci Code. I loved it!' Kat Ellis, author of Harrow Lake

'A thrilling blend of family secrets, illicit romance and a high-stakes treasure hunt . . . The nonstop twists kept me guessing until the very last page!' Katharine McGee, New York Times bestselling author of American Royals

'One of YA's more reliably twisty and brilliant thriller authors is back with a brand new series that's every bit as impossible to put down as her others' Buzzfeed


Published by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Main Image Courtesy: Penguin.
Images And Data Courtesy Of: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers.
This content (including text, images, videos and other media) is published and used in accordance with Fair Use.

Added By

ClareR

Added this item on Sep 8, 2020

The Inheritance Games Reviews & Ratings (2)
9-10
50.0% (1)
7-8
50.0% (1)
5-6
0.0% (0)
3-4
0.0% (0)
1-2
0.0% (0)