No Media

This item doesn’t have any media yet

The Other Mrs.

2020 | Thriller

EVERY MARRIAGE HAS ITS SECRETS…

___

‘Seductive and unpredictable’ KARIN SLAUGHTER
‘Brilliantly propulsive’ JP DELANEY
An ending that left me thunderstruck’ SAMANTHA DOWNING
___

When Sadie moves with her husband Will and their two children to a tiny coastal town, it’s a fresh start. Will swears the affair he was having back in the city is over and Sadie believes him. But their new beginning is tainted when a local woman is murdered, leaving Sadie convinced there’s a killer in their midst.

Hot-headed, beautiful Camille is obsessively in love with Will. She’s even prepared to follow him thousands of miles to stake out his new home in secret – and in doing so, becomes the only witness to a brutal crime.

But who is Camille really, and what is her connection to the dead woman? And as the murder investigation deepens, whose secret will be revealed as the darkest of them all?
___

Unsettling, compelling and with a jaw-dropping twist, you won’t be able to put this novel down. Perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and Sometimes I Lie.


Published by HQ

Main Image Courtesy: HQ.
This content (including text, images, videos and other media) is published and used in accordance with Fair Use.

The Other Mrs. Reviews & Ratings (2)
9-10
50.0% (1)
7-8
50.0% (1)
5-6
0.0% (0)
3-4
0.0% (0)
1-2
0.0% (0)