No Media

This item doesn’t have any media yet

Truth or Dare

2017 | Young Adult (YA)

A powerful and moving novel about bravery from the Guardian's "writer to watch" Non Pratt, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green and Holly Bourne.

How far is too far when it comes to the people you love? Claire Casey hates being the centre of attention. But if it means getting Sef Malik to notice her, it’s a risk she’s happy to take. Sef is prepared to do anything to help his recently disabled brother. But this means putting Claire’s love – and life – on the line. Because when you're willing to risk everything, what is there left to lose?


Published by Walker Books

Edition Unknown
ISBN 9781406366938
Language N/A

Main Image Courtesy: https://nonpratt.wordpress.com/page/.
This content (including text, images, videos and other media) is published and used in accordance with Fair Use.

Added By

Rhia

Added this item on Jul 23, 2017

Truth or Dare Reviews & Ratings (1)
9-10
0.0% (0)
7-8
100.0% (1)
5-6
0.0% (0)
3-4
0.0% (0)
1-2
0.0% (0)