No Media

This item doesn’t have any media yet

What Did I Do?

2018 | Thriller

I CAN'T REMEMBER...

Kristin is on the run. From her life. From herself.

When two murders take place in Chicago, Kristin quickly finds herself a prime suspect. The problem is she can't be sure of what she did or didn't do.

DID THEY MAKE ME DO IT...

In fear for her life, Kristin flees abroad to start her life over. But it's not that easy to escape the past. And whatever she's done, someone is on her tail, wanting her to pay. The question is: could she be a killer and not even remember?

Page-turning, gripping, dark, and utterly addictive, this is one thriller that you won’t be able to put down. Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Mark Edwards, Caroline England.


This content (including text, images, videos and other media) is published and used in accordance with Fair Use.

Added By

BookblogbyCari

Added this item on Nov 4, 2018

What Did I Do? Reviews & Ratings (1)
9-10
0.0% (0)
7-8
0.0% (0)
5-6
100.0% (1)
3-4
0.0% (0)
1-2
0.0% (0)