Windows Weekly (MP3)

Podcast
Windows Weekly (MP3)

Technology

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Windows Phone, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft.

Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific/ 19:00 UTC.


Publisher TWiT
Website https://twit.tv/shows/windows-weekly
Language(s) English

Images And Data Courtesy Of: TWiT.
This content (including text, images, videos and other media) is published and used in accordance with Fair Use.

Windows Weekly (MP3) Reviews & Ratings (1)
9-10
100.0% (1)
7-8
0.0% (0)
5-6
0.0% (0)
3-4
0.0% (0)
1-2
0.0% (0)