Weezer (Teal Album) by Weezer

Images (0)

This item doesn’t have any images yet.

Weezer (Teal Album) by Weezer

2019 | Alternative | Rock

Weezer, also known as the Teal Album, is the twelfth studio album by the American rock band Weezer. It was released digitally on January 24, 2019, through Crush Music and Atlantic Records, with a retail release on March 8. The album is composed of cover songs. It was announced and released on the same day as a surprise precursor to Weezer's thirteenth studio album, which was released on March 1, 2019.

Label Atlantic - Crush

Track List
Africa (0 Ratings)
Billie Jean (0 Ratings)
Happy Together (0 Ratings)
Mr. Blue Sky (0 Ratings)
No Scrubs (0 Ratings)
Paranoid (0 Ratings)
Stand by Me (0 Ratings)
Take On Me (0 Ratings)

Main Image Courtesy: Google.
Images And Data Courtesy Of: Atlantic - Crush.
This content (including text, images, videos and other media) is published and used in accordance with Fair Use.

Added By


Added this item on Jun 18, 2019

Weezer (Teal Album) by Weezer Reviews & Ratings (6)
66.7% (4)
33.3% (2)
0.0% (0)
0.0% (0)
0.0% (0)