Belfast, United Kingdom
17. December

Joined: Sep 18, 2017

Bill Ricardi is a fantasy author from Belfast in the U.K. He has a bent for writing the unusual.

Bill is the author of 'Another Stupid Trilogy', a fantasy series centred around the magic of orcs. He's also published the first book in 'The Blackstaff Siblings' trilogy, called 'A Princess of Last Resort'.

Bill's young adult series, 'The Ihy Saga' involves becoming the avatar of the Egyptian god of music in the modern world. Book one, 'Rhythm' is out now, with book two, 'Cadence' following soon after.

Bill has a wonderful life partner, and a giant cat named Loki. Both enjoy tormenting him.

Badge collection
  • Smashbomb Reviewer

    Smashbomb Reviewer

    Earned at Nov 2, 2017, 12:47:26 PM
Items Added (4)